Bad Drawings From Fifth Grade

I was cleaning out my room tonight and found a ton of drawings from my dark past. I’m pretty sure this is from fifth grade, a golden era where every character I drew had their eyes connected for some strange reason. I could post a ton of really messed up stuff but I’ll just stick to these few gems for now.

I kinda want to turn this into a t shirt or something.

This must be what I thought happened in bars when I was ten. I wasn’t that far off.

And maybe some darth vader action while were at it.

About Aaron Mitchell

www.mindofmitchell.com
This entry was posted in Drawing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bad Drawings From Fifth Grade

  1. sebastian says:

    Funny & so much the mind of ten – great material… Luv the bar… & smokin…

Leave a Reply

