[200th Post!] SEXY DINOSAUR!

Wow! 200 Posts! How should I celebrate such an awesome milestone of achievement. I suppose I could completely sell myself out in promotion of my former mentor Jerry Lofaro. He sent me this shirt AND ITS AWESOME. Some guy tried to mug me on my way home from work so I unzipped my jacket and showed him my dinosaur. I ended up mugging him. THIS SHIRT IS AWESOME. Its like some holy grail sent from THE GODS. And when I say Gods I mean DINOSAUR GODS. Hold on. Let me do a quick plug.

WWW.JERRYLOFARODESIGNS.COM

Click it and get yourself some DINOSAUR. I put this shirt on and immediately had a THREESOME. After we were done they all bought the t shirt. They put it on and they all had THREESOMES. This shirt spreads like a fiery STD. I probably shouldn’t have bolded that. Oh well. DINOSAUR. There that makes up for it.

CLICK THIS LINK TO BUY THIS T SHIRT. WEAR IT TO AN INTERVIEW. GET A JOB.

Ah man, forgot to get that special someone a birthday present? Get them a DINOSAUR. Instant BEST FRIEND. And not even ironically. FOR REAL. Show up to a party wearing this bad boy. KEGSTAND. And you owned it. You’re suddenly the coolest guy in the room. LUCKY YOU. That girl in the corner wants to make out with you. Why? Because you’re wearing a DINOSAUR. No…because you are the DINOSAUR.

NOTHING SAYS SEXY LIKE A DINOSAUR

 

 

About Aaron Mitchell

www.mindofmitchell.com
This entry was posted in Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [200th Post!] SEXY DINOSAUR!

  1. The Smigiel says:

    Fuckin A dude, that was the funniest plug for an artist I’ve ever read. I just got mine from him, I should do the same thing. Nice job, pal!

Leave a Reply

