Portfolio (2011)

Every year I put together a portfolio of work from the year. 2011 is now available on Blurb if you are so inclined to check it out. Click here to check it out.

Also my portfolio from 2010 is available here.

And my portfolio from 2009 is available here.

Also as a reminder I will have a painting on display at the NK Gallery in Boston, MA from January 6-21, 2012 as part of the National Group Juried Exhibition 2012. The opening reception is January 6th from 5 to 8 pm.

Here’s a map. You should be there.

Also I deleted my Links page and decided to put them on the sidebar. Lots of cool sites and artists worth checking out.

About Aaron Mitchell

www.mindofmitchell.com
This entry was posted in Press. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

